I love this wireless headphone. When it arrived at my house it came in a little box. I used it for running and talking while I am driving. It come with two extra ear bugs so you can choose which one you are comfortable with. They are light easy to used and inexpensive.

noise-cancelling-sport-headphone

The quality of sound on this headphone is clear and charged pretty fast. It’s convenient to put away it also come with a hard shell case that help protected it from damage. I used it with my iPhone 6S and I love it. This headphone is compatible with most smart phone. If you love quality headphone but don’t want to pay top dollar then I recommend this headphone.

wireless-headphone

I purchased these because I run a lot, 4 times a week and currently training for a marathon. I like that these came with a case, makes it easier to keep track of. I have use them a few times and love them. I wear a visor while running and usually have the cord wrapped in the visor to stay out of the way and to help keep them in my ears. I didn’t do that and they stay in with no problem on my runs. I did 11 miles with them! The cord didn’t get tangled up in my hair (which was in a ponytail and the back of the visor was under my ponytail). The cord didn’t bounce around either (it was under my ponytail and my hair is passed my shoulders). It was easy to change the song if I needed too.

The battery was down to maybe about 80%. I had the volume on low so that I could still hear cars coming and on the lowest setting it was perfectly clear. They connected quickly to my phone and didn’t cut out at all while I was using them. I didn’t change the size of the earbud because it wasn’t needed. They charge quickly. The charging port is a little hard to find and to close after charging, but it just takes a little practice.

I love these!

You can also find Selectec on weheartit.

Leave a Reply

