I’m a big phone case girl. I love to change them every other day. This one is perfect because I can put my credit cards there and I don’t have to take my purse to the store.

leather-case-of-iphone-6s

It is a Leather Case, in the world of fashion leather is popular for being sophisticated and delicate. I love to own leather wallets, my bags, my eyeglasses cover, notebooks covers, all leather goods because this material is an organic one. Leather has different and desirable characteristics than the imitation materials. When you touch a leather good you recognize at once it’s an organic material. This is the sensation when you own the Selected iPhone Cover. It is a durable, soft, and resistance one.

blue-iphone-case

The design is slim, flexible. You can use it with stand feature too, to watch videos and/or movies. Its an excellent product, with a soft scratch-free microfiber interior. It has slots for cards and a magnetic closure. Selected Case Cover includes the stylus pen, the screen Protector and a small cleaning cloth. Provides totally security for the device.

A great value iPhone 6S Plus Cover for the price.

Leave a Reply

