OK, So I am sure you have all heard of the new game that is out. Pokemon go? well I love it! I play it all the time while i am out walking my dogs. its keeps the walk fun. the only problem is, it kills your cell phone life. I am talking fast! I love that this helps! as soon as I know my phone is going to die, I just plug in my battery, and BAM!, I have more cell phone power! its fast, easy to use, light weight and works! just make sure you plug it in to charge it up at night and it will be ready to go when you are.

fff

When you receive the battery, it is partially charged. Mine had the 5 lights all lit up on the front. So I took it as being fully charged. Every time my phone would get to about 25%-30% battery power, I would just plug it up and let it charge to 100%. I got around 4 and a 1/2 charges out of it with it charging just my phone before I had to plug it in to be charged.

d160901134310

This is a very lightweight Power Bank. About the same size as my phone so it makes it very convenient to place these side by side and slide into my pocket.

saf20160901134327
Click the image to find on Amazon

In addition, it’s dual smart Identify USB output ports, allow it to charge to devices simultaneously at a high speed.

What you get: One black power bank measuring 4.8” x 2.8” x .4” with a charging port rated at 2.4 amp. It has four capacity indicator lights, a power button, and a molded on plastic clip (to attach to pocket) on back.

Leave a Reply

